Mold Removal License Information

Did You Know? New York, Florida, Texas, Louisiana are the only states that require a mold removal license. Requirements for achieving a mold removal license: A qualified applicant is the only individual that can receive a license. A company cannot carry a license. States require that individuals meet eligibility requirements before starting the application process. There are fees associated with the license procedure such as a application fee, exam fees, license fees. A mold remediation and removal license applicant must complete a course to qualify for the licensing process.

Below is State Licensing information to obtain a mold remediation license in states that have legislation regarding a mold license:

New York, Florida, TexasAnd Louisiana

We Do Not Offer The New York Mold Remediation License Prep Course For Contractors.

NY Labor Dept

We Do Not Not Offer The Texas Mold Remediation License Prep Course For Contractors.

Texas TDLR

We Do Not Offer The Florida State Mold Remediation License Prep Course For Contractors In FLORIDA, FL

Florida licensing Board

The Louisiana Mold Remediation License Class Is Available Online. We Are Approved. Fill Out Our Contact Form

Start Here

Classes We Offer: Water Restoration Specialist - Fire Restoration Specialist - Mold Remediation Specialist - Disaster Estimation Specialist

Mold Remediation Certification State Requirements Search

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming |